Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_01.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_03.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_04.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_05.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_06.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_07.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\regular_08.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_09.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\menu_10.jpg

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\photo03.jpgDescription: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\red_back.gif

Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\contact_us.gif

ITEC Systems Design Ltd.
Unit #4 - 20092 93A Avenue
Langley, B.C.
V1M 3Y4

Ph: (604) 882-9500
Fax: (604) 882-9503

General Mailbox: mailmaster@itecsys.com


Description: S:\CoResumes\Website\images\company_directory.gif

Harold Forsyth
Principal (ext. 24)

hforsyth@itecsys.com

Wendy Maver
P.Eng (ext. 37)

wmaver@itecsys.com

Ron DeBodt
Sr. Plumbing Designer (ext. 25)

rdebodt@itecsys.com

Linda Cairns
Sr. HVAC Designer (ext. 28)

lcairns@itecsys.com 

Ian Ord
EIT/Mechanical Designer (ext. 22)

iord@itecsys.com 

Mia Douglas
Office Manager (ext. 21)

mdouglas@itecsys.com

Faye Forsyth
Secretary/Treasurer (ext. 26)

fforsyth@itecsys.com

Tess Forsyth

Administrative Assistant (26)

 

tforsyth@itecsys.com

 

 

 

2004 ITEC Systems Design Ltd. all rights reserved.